segunda-feira, 2 de junho de 2014

Novo número da revista Disputatio

We are delighted to announce that the latest issue of Disputatio (volume V, number 38; May 2014) is now freely available online (open access).

The current issue includes the LanCog Lectures in Metaphysics 2013, by Peter van Inwagen.

Founded in 1996, Disputatio is an open access journal currently published by the Philosophy Centre of the University of Lisbon, edited by the LanCog research group, and sponsored by Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia.

Disputatio aims at publishing first-rate articles and discussion notes on any aspects of analytical philosophy (broadly construed), written in English or Portuguese. Discussion notes need not be on a paper originally published in our journal. Articles of a purely exegetical or historical character will not be published.

All submissions to Disputatio are made by email. Please read the instructions here before submitting a paper. 


João Branquinho (University of Lisbon)
Teresa Marques (University of Lisbon)

Book reviews editor

Célia Teixeira (University of Lisbon)

Editorial Board

Helen Beebee (University of Birmingham)
Jessica Brown (Arché and University of St Andrews)
Pablo Cobreros (Universidad de Navarra, Pamplona)
Annalisa Coliva (University of Modena)
Paul Egré (Institut Jean Nicod, Paris)
Roman Frigg (London School of Economics)
Kathrin Glüer-Pagin (University of Stockholm)
Sally Haslanger (MIT)
Ofra Magidor (University of Oxford)
Anna Mahtani (University of Oxford)
Esa Diaz-Leon (University of Manitoba)
José Martínez (University of Barcelona)
Manuel Pérez-Otero (University of Barcelona)
Duncan Pritchard (University of Edinburgh)
Josep Prades (University of Girona)
Wlodek Rabinowicz (University of Lund)
Sonia Roca (University of Stirling)
Sven Rosenkranz (LOGOS, University of Barcelona, Arché, University of St Andrews, and Freie Universität Berlin)
Marco Ruffino (Federal University of Rio de Janeiro)
Pablo Rychter (Universitad de Valencia)
Jennifer Saul (University of Sheffield)

Advisory Board

Michael Devitt (City University of New York)
Daniel Dennett (Tufts University)
Kit Fine (New York University)
Manuel García-Carpintero (University of Barcelona)
Paul Horwich (New York University)
Christopher Peacocke (University of Columbia)
Pieter Seuren (Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics)
Charles Travis (King’s College London)
Timothy Williamson (University of Oxford)

Nenhum comentário:

Pesquise artigos filosóficos na internet